events.

Loud Luxury (Wed Sept 18)
Sacha Robotti (Thurs Sept 19)
SoDown (Fri Sept 20)
SOMOS 2019 (Sat Sept 28)
Outer Party (Sat Sept 28)
HE$H (Thurs Oct 3)
Dr. Fresch (Fri Oct 4)
Minnesota (Thurs Oct 17)
Riot Ten (Fri Oct 18)
Russian Style (Thurs Oct 24)
DEADBEATS (Fri Oct 25)
Madeon (Fri Nov 8)
Figure (Fri Nov 15)
Bijou (Sat Nov 16)
Peekaboo (Thurs Nov 21)
Bear Grillz (Wed Nov 27)
Kai Wachi (Thurs Dec 12)
Parade of Lasers (Fri Dec 20)
@VIVAABQ
Facebook
Show More
 
 
 

contact.

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2025 by Viva Ventures LLC 

about.

With a decade of experience, it's our mission to organize quality and safe concerts, special events, and fundraisers for the city and state we 💛 Albuquerque, New Mexico. It's more than just producing events, it's really about focusing on a better quality of life for the unique citizens of Albuquerque. And if there's one thing we hear consistently about our fine city, from artists to and far, it's that Albuquerque gets down! 🙌 💁